Makeup, Please

Today I was asked by a friend to do the makeup for a girl she’ll be shooting with on Sunday. I would lie if I said I was not excited!!!

Nevertheless, I have never done this type of things before for someone out of my close circle of friends or family to judge – so I have to ADMIT I’m pretty nervous!!!!

Help me God. *Giggles*

~*~

Hoy una amiga me ha pedido que maquille a una muchacha para hacerle una sesion de fotos el Domingo. ESTOY MUYYYYYYY EMOCIONADA!!!

Sin embargo, nunca he maquillado a alguien para que alguien fuera de mi cercano grupo de amigos o familiares lo juzgue, asi que tengo los nervios de punta!!

Que Dios me ayude. *Risitas*

3 thoughts on “Makeup, Please

Leave a Reply

